Meet Our Team

President
Tom J. Reinbold
treinbold@iom-inc.com
Vice President
Christene R. Reinbold
creinbold@iom-inc.com
Vice President
Jason T. Reinbold
jreinbold@iom-inc.com
Project Manager
Benji R. Presser
bpresser@iom-inc.com
Project Manager
Michael D. Leardi
mleardi@iom-inc.com
Project Estimator
Donna Gravatt
dgravatt@iom-inc.com
Draftsman
Bob Wingbermuehle
bob@iom-inc.com
Draftsman
John F. Amelung Jr.
jamelung@iom-inc.com
Draftsman
Ryan J. Christopher
rchristopher@iom-inc.com
Draftsman
Dale M. Baechle
dbaechle@iom-inc.com
Accounting Manager
Tammy L. Berry
tberry@iom-inc.com
Administrative Assistant
Jessica W. Moss
office@iom-inc.com